George Soros and David M. Ginsberg Agree – Republican Politics are Obstructing the Recovery and [Betraying America]


In my Blog Post of July 28, 2011 [more than six months ago], I accused Republicans of Treason and obstruction because they were putting their own political careers and interest in destroying the Democratic Party and President Obama. In an interview with Fareed Zakaria on CNN in a program titled “GPS” Billionaire and knowledgeable economist and investor George Soros said exactly the same thing [without using the word treason]. He said that Republicans will not want to see a recovery until after the elections, and were out to destroy the democratic party instead of putting the interest of the United States first.

Click Here to E-Mail Me

Click Here To Return To The Main Page of My Google Blog

About davidmginsberg

This is a more limited, more international version of my full blog, which is currently on Google. It may replace my entire blog since Google's Blogger is blocked, I understand, in China (even though my Blog is favorable to China), and China is of interest to me. My full blog is currently at http://usa-china-international.blogspot.com/ and a link to it with more information about me is at http://www.chinablognetwork.com/general/david-ginsberg-international-and-domestic-blog. This is ironic that a Blog site in China, listing China related sites, lists my blog, but prohibits Chinese people from visiting my Blog, which, at worst, has posts which have nothing to do with China, and at worst, has blogs which speak favorably of China.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment